Monday Memories

January 3, 2011 at 2:13 pm 1 comment

December was a fast month!! First it was Hanukah, which the boys loved of course. Then it was my 40th! Woohoo! Matt threw me a great party. Then my sister and her kids came in and that was so nice. I wish they lived closer. Then Christmas at my in laws. Then skiing in the Berkshires. Wow! And it is hard to believe it is 2011. Gabe will be 5 in March, Max 11 in April, and Nate 8 in June. They are getting way too big too fast. Where have the years gone. So Happy New Year to everyone. And hopefully it will not take me a month to write my next post. I have a few good ones brewing!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Growth Hormone Support

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Julia Roberts  |  January 6, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    No. Gabe WILL NOT be 5 in March, will he????

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

