Happy 7th Birthday, Nate

June 17, 2010 at 10:26 pm Leave a comment

I always loved this picture of you. What a smiley baby you were! I always said you were born to be my middle child! Of course I try not to say that to you too much. But you do like to march to your own beat! You are your own person. Daddy’s father says you are just like daddy when he was younger. I think you are just like him now too!  You know every button to push to make me crazy!! You also love to tease Gabe any chance you can. And you idolize Max and love daddy the best!!  You are so bright and listen to very interesting facts and remember them!!  You are great on the soccer field and hitting the baseball too. You are also very artistic and creative. You say you want to be a spy when you grow up and sometimes you hide in the house and are so silent I have no idea where you are. You also have this special way with animals and love them so much. You are so good with our new puppy, Theo, and so helpful too! You love to take him out and help walk him and feed him. Our family would not be the same without you in it. I hope you have a wonderful birthday and always know how much I love you. I also hope you always march to your own beat and do things the way you want to!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

No big deal Birthday boy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

