Silly Sayings

May 15, 2010 at 9:25 pm Leave a comment

This one is sad to me and not so silly, but here goes:

We were talking the other day about Theo, our new dog, and how he pees in the house a lot. Nate asked when he will be potty trained. Gabe then looked at me and said “when will I be potty trained?”. Technically Gabe is potty trained but is constantly wet. It’s almost as if he is leaking out all day long. I told him he is trained but then he asked why he is always wet and when he won’t be like that. It made me sad. I told him it’s because his kidneys are different and that is why he is always wet and that it is not his fault. Ugh. Just one of the many issues surrounding this disease that is so frustrating.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I can’t make this stuff up Laughed at me

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

