Bad blogger

April 23, 2010 at 9:24 pm Leave a comment

I’ve been a bad blogger lately! We’ve had so much going on and I just haven’t been on my computer as much at night. Last week I was out every week with meetings and things with the boys. Max was in a ballroom dance thing at school, which was amazing! The boys also had sporting events. And then last Friday I went to Kansas City for leadership training with the PKD Foundation. It was a busy and draining weekend but very rewarding. Of course mainly because I was able to hang out with my friend, J, which always makes me feel good. She and I spoke to all of the volunteers and staff about the ARPKD chapter and we received a standing ovation. Wow!

Besides all of that Matt’s 91 year old grandma has been in the hospital and we still don’t know exactly what is wrong with Matt.  So to say the least things have been very stressful around here! And because of that I have been a bad blogger. So hopefully now I will get back on track.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Monday Memories Happy Birthday, Max

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

