The “healthy” one

November 3, 2009 at 10:24 am Leave a comment

Today I want to post about Nate. He often gets left out of my postings because he is my “healthy” kid!  But Nate is an interesting boy! He is very quirky and definitely marches to his own beat. And also likes to give me a hard time about just about everything! But lately he has really matured. He used to never want me to hug or kiss him but the other day he was upset about something and actually came over to me for a hug. He also told Matt last night that he wanted me to come up and kiss him. And in the mornings when he leaves for school he leans his head over for me to kiss it!  He also doesn’t give me quite as hard of a time about everything! That has definitely gotten better!!! And he is doing so well in school and in soccer! He is reading really well and really likes school! And is making some new friends.  I often worry about him being the middle one and being the healthy one. But I think he will do okay! And once he is old enough to realize he is the “lucky” one then I think he might be even better.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

NaBloPoMo The “big” Game

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

