Funny world

September 2, 2009 at 2:52 pm Leave a comment

I don’t know if I mentioned before that I am a special ed teacher. I used to work mainly with children who were blind and visually impaired. I had some really tough cases over the years and often thought about how I would handle the same situation. Now I’m in my own situation and still think about those families and my own and think this world is a funny place. Why are some people given some things and others not? I know the grass isn’t always greener but it does feel like some have it easier than others. Of course many have it a lot harder than I do. But it is all so interesting how this world works.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Another baby Too much

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

