It’s not a tumor

April 7, 2009 at 5:47 pm Leave a comment

Remember that movie with Arnold Shwartzenager when he says that “It’s not a tumor”. Well thankfully my cyst on my liver isn’t one either.  It is a benign hemangioma! I still don’t have an answer to the weird sensation but everything is thankfully fine with my liver.

I am in LA right now with my boys. Matt stayed home to work and I came out here to my sister’s for Passover. I needed the break! Another baby died 2 weeks ago from ARPKD. I had been emailing the mom before the baby was born. That makes 2 in the past month or so. It sucks! I am in contact with 3 other moms. I am hopeful that it won’t be so grim for them. One of them has normal fluid levels, one has some fluid, and one does not have any fluid. I think 2 of them are at big hospitals so hopefully that will help.

And my vertigo came back. I think it is all of the stress and that I haven’t been careful with cutting out chocolate and caffeine. I am back to that though so we will see what happens. But I can live with it. It is obviously better than many alternative illnesses.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Holy Crap Hairdresser

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

