bad blogging

February 6, 2009 at 9:08 pm Leave a comment

I have been a very bad blogger lately. I’m moody and not in the mood to post. But this week alone I have been emailing two different moms who are pregnant with their third baby who has ARPKD.  They both have older children who they are assuming at this point are ARPKD free. Sound familiar. Gosh it brings back way to many memories and is bringing way too many emotions to the surface for me.  It’s my story all over again. I just hope the babies are born “healthy” and their older children do not have ARPKD. I am glad I can be a support to these people but it also really depresses me. I am in one of the feeling sorry for myself moments. I just hate that I cannot live a carefree life. I hate that the boys have this disease. I hate that I have to worry about it. I hate that it puts a strain on my marriage. I hate that I hate it.  Blah blah blah……..

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ugh!! Weird thought

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

