The Walk

October 16, 2008 at 9:46 pm Leave a comment

I had an interesting dinner tonight with someone who is possibly interested in being the walk coordinator of the Hudson Valley 09 Walk.  He wanted to meet with me and a few other people to see if we were interested in walking and helping out. I was pretty adamant from the beginning that I will walk but will not be part of the planning process.  It would be sad for the walk to end and not happen in Hudson Valley but right now I cannot commit to helping out with any more walks.  I have so much on my plate and am too stressed out and need a break.  I think this person is going to volunteer to head the walk. We’ll see what happens.

And on the walk subject… we are attending our 2nd Walk for PKD on Saturday in Manhattan. It’s stress free and should be fun. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

More “bad” doctors Frustrating

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

