Too much

September 25, 2008 at 10:49 pm 1 comment

I am a tv junky. I admit it. And I am so excited that the shows are starting up again. But, I was not thrilled with Grey’s Anatomy tonight. It was just too much drama for me. I like the emotional drama but the medical stuff was just ridiculous tonight. I like when it is somewhat unbelievable and then turns out okay. But tonight was just down right stupid!!

And to change the subject I’m thinking of dropping my cases with the Lighthouse and I’m torn about it.  It is a really hard decision for me. I need less stress and fatigue in my life and I need to have more time for me. But I feel guilty about it all the same.  I have been complaining about the Lighthouse for a while now and I hate the paperwork involved. And I will still work at the nursery school, still do evaluations, and still have one case with my other agency. So, it’s not like I won’t be working at all. Just cutting back. I need to stop feeling guilty and just take care of me and the boys! All four of them.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Not into posting It’s raining

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kidneyeyemomma  |  September 25, 2008 at 11:42 pm

    Fresh TV week is good! And so is less work. I’m all for that too!

    I didn’t mind all the drama on Grey’s. I kind of like that about TV dramas! I like it to have more drama than my life.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

