Not into posting

September 24, 2008 at 8:51 pm 1 comment

This week has been a struggle for me to post anything at all. I was on a really good streak there and then I hit this road block. There was so much anticipation and excitement leading up to the walk and also all of my excitement with doctors appointments and really fun things like brain MRI’s. Now it’s back to reality. And back to thinking about how I just don’t feel good and it’s annoying me! I am just so dizzy when I wake up in the mornings. And this diuretic is not making my life any easier if you know what I mean. And I hate complaining, but that’s all I do these days! And today I totally forgot to write a report that was due! Agh!!! I’m kind of stuck in this rut of why couldn’t I just have a virus in my middle ear rather than a “disease” there? I know, I know it could be worse, but I’m depressed about it. But, one good thing is I got on the scale today and was about 4 pounds lighter. Could that really be water weight?? Who really cares what it is. Do you think the diuretic could get rid of another 15 lbs!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Funny Boy Too much

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kidneyeyemomma  |  September 25, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    Hope the day gets better, sista!

    Love and hugs,
    Julia

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

