Helpless

August 29, 2008 at 3:20 am 1 comment

I have this friend who is going through a whole lot right now and I feel really bad for her. I also feel helpless because I live far away and feel like there is nothing I can do for her. I know just by me being her friend I am supporting her but I want to DO something.  She already had a lot going on and now even more and really it just sucks. And why can’t she get a break. And it makes me sad. I’m sad for her and sad for her kids and sad that life is like this sometimes.  

I’m thinking of you as usual and always here for you.  Hang in there. It really has to get better because it cannot get much worse! Trying to be sarcastic there for you to make you smile even though I do know it could get worse but really hope things start to happen fast in a positive way.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Rules The Diagnosis

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kidneyeyemomma  |  August 30, 2008 at 8:04 pm

    I hope things get better for your friend too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

